5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
1
1 Star
4

1 Review 5 Complaints

User submitted media

    • May 19, 2023
    • by Lutheran Church
    • Complaint

    I wouldn't recommend this program

    I wouldn't recommend this program. There were no unique resources for the program, and could have been found across numerous platforms. Numerous spelling errors were found all through the program because it was not enough time to properly prepare the program. I'm dissatisfied with the entire program because I think I could have made this program from scratch using a variety of sources, and without spending for the price.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Dannette Trenchard
    • Complaint

    I'm very unhappy with the results

    When I requested a full refund according to the 30 days guarantee on money back (I believe that I'd prefer the course in my zone of time since I won't be able to participate in the live courses) I've contacted the customer service department three times with no reply. Following the review on the site, I was convinced it was likely that Yoga Renew would be a good investment but I'm very unhappy with the results.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Linda Jones
    • Complaint

    not a safe environment

    The place you are in is racist .... for the duration... jk.These live classes are not a safe environment for individuals, however when you're white or appear white, you can discover a large number of other people with the same backgrounds. For me, a person of color I had a horrible moment and i'm posting this to inform the public about this. ...... DO NOT STEAL YOUR money.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Bernard Zbicki
    • Complaint

    I am so bummed

    Ah, my god! I believe I might have been scammed. I attempted to register to take the 200-hour Yoga instruction. My credit card was debited and I received an email with the subject line "Access Course", then .... Nothing. It's just a matter of making an account, repeatedly and then being instructed to sign-up yet. I am so bummed.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Frank Orlando
    • Complaint

    It was too exaggerated

    I bought the mindfulness program and I was less than satisfied. It was a good thing that the presentation was professional-looking with good quality video and audio.Bad things - I found that a lot of the information as being very basic. This might be beneficial to a beginner, but I wanted something that was more complex. Also, the presenter appears to read out a script that I found to be boring. It was too exaggerated with very little actual substance.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Carmen Mozisek
    • Review

    it was just a bit lengthy

    I'll shoulder the bulk of the blame for this of course. It seemed like there was an abundance of irrelevant information within the overall course. The information was good to be able to access, but was is not essential to achieve the objective of teaching. It seems to me that the 200 YTT can be split into two different certificate programs. First, to help you start to get "boots on the ground" followed by a deeper exploration of Sanskrit as well as history within a higher level of course. This didn't help with my delay that the instructor and platform changed three times in the time I was in the course. It slowed me down. However, I believe it could be reduced or condensed. I spent two years trying to complete this project and it was just a bit lengthy. At the end of the day, I'm happy that I completed it, and I now have my diploma.

    • December 20, 2023
    • by KiGearhart
    • Complaint

    I have tried to Log In for several weeks now and I always get an error message. I contacted through email Yoga renew with absolutely no response.

    • April 18, 2024
    • by Walternic
    • Complaint

    https://wiwonder.com/1xbetindiacom

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Walternic
    • April 30, 2024
    • by Masonhoild
    • Complaint

    Hi, roeddwn i eisiau gwybod eich pris.

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Masonhoild
    • June 7, 2024
    • by Mike Jones
    • Complaint

    Greetings This is Mike Jones Let me introduce to you our latest research results from our constant SEO feedbacks that we have from our plans: The new Semrush Backlinks, which will make your bigscam.org SEO trend have an immediate push. The method is actually very simple, we are building links from domains that have a high number of keywords ranking for them.  Forget about the SEO metrics or any other factors that so many tools try to teach you that is good. The most valuable link is the one that comes from a website that has a healthy trend and lots of ranking keywords. We thought about that, so we have built this plan for you Check in detail here: https://www.strictlydigital.co/semrush-backlinks/ Cheap and effective Try it anytime soon Regards Mike Jones https://www.strictlydigital.co/whatsapp-us/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Jones
    • June 11, 2024
    • by Mike Cook
    • Complaint

    This service is perfect for boosting your local business' visibility on the map in a specific location. We provide Google Maps listing management, optimization, and promotion services that cover everything needed to rank in the Google 3-Pack. More info: https://www.speed-seo.co/ranking-in-the-maps-means-sales/ Thanks and Regards Mike Cook https://www.speed-seo.co/whatsapp-us/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Cook
    • June 20, 2024
    • by Masonhoild
    • Complaint

    Hallo, ek wou jou prys ken.

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Masonhoild
    • June 24, 2024
    • by Masonhoild
    • Complaint

    Hola, quería saber tu precio..

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Masonhoild
    • June 26, 2024
    • by Leohoild
    • Complaint

    Xin chào, tôi muốn biết giá của bạn.

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Leohoild
    • June 28, 2024
    • by Mike Forster
    • Complaint

    Hi I have just analyzed bigscam.org for its SEO Trend and saw that your website could use a push. We will improve your ranks organically and safely, using only state of the art AI and whitehat methods, while providing monthly reports and outstanding support. More info: https://www.digital-x-press.co/unbeatable-seo/ Regards Mike Forster Digital X SEO Experts https://www.digital-x-press.co/whatsapp-us/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Forster
    • July 3, 2024
    • by Mike Walkman
    • Complaint

    Hi This is Mike Walkman Let me show you our latest research results from our constant SEO feedbacks that we have from our plans: The new Semrush Backlinks, which will make your bigscam.org SEO trend have an immediate push. The method is actually very simple, we are building links from domains that have a high number of keywords ranking for them.  Forget about the SEO metrics or any other factors that so many tools try to teach you that is good. The most valuable link is the one that comes from a website that has a healthy trend and lots of ranking keywords. We thought about that, so we have built this plan for you Check in detail here: https://www.strictly-seo.com/semrush-backlinks/ Cheap and effective Try it anytime soon Regards Mike Walkman https://www.strictly-seo.com/whatsapp-us/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Walkman
    • July 7, 2024
    • by Masonhoild
    • Complaint

    Sveiki, es gribēju zināt savu cenu.

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Masonhoild
    • July 17, 2024
    • by Mike Jones
    • Complaint

    Hi there, My name is Mike from Monkey Digital, Allow me to present to you a lifetime revenue opportunity of 35% That's right, you can earn 35% of every order made by your affiliate for life. Simply register with us, generate your affiliate links, and incorporate them on your website, and you are done. It takes only 5 minutes to set up everything, and the payouts are sent each month. Click here to enroll with us today: https://www.monkeydigital.co/join-affiliates/ Think about it, Every website owner requires the use of search engine optimization (SEO) for their website. This endeavor holds significant potential for both parties involved. Thanks and regards Mike Jones Monkey Digital https://www.monkeydigital.co/whatsapp-affiliates/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Jones
    • July 18, 2024
    • by Masonhoild
    • Complaint

    Salam, qiymətinizi bilmək istədim.

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Masonhoild
    • July 18, 2024
    • by Mike Oakman
    • Complaint

    Hi there, While checking your bigscam.org for its ranks, I have noticed that there are some toxic links pointing towards it. Grab your free clean up and improve ranks in no time https://www.hilkom-digital.de/professional-linksprofile-clean-up-service/ It really works, get a free backlinks clean up with us today Regards Mike Oakman Whatsapp: https://www.hilkom-digital.de/whatsapp-us/

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Mike Oakman

Write a review on YogaRenew

YogaRenew overview

YogaRenew is a world-class pioneer in online yoga teacher education. Our team empowers the future generation of yoga te ...Read more

Address

12 Hudson Pl 07030 Hoboken United States

Phone

$ Monetary Loss

85

View

2123

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint