YogaRenew

  • (1)
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
1
1 Star
4

1 Review 5 Complaints

  • 1 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 19, 2023
    • by Lutheran Church
    • Complaint

    I wouldn't recommend this program

    I wouldn't recommend this program. There were no unique resources for the program, and could have been found across numerous platforms. Numerous spelling errors were found all through the program because it was not enough time to properly prepare the program. I'm dissatisfied with the entire program because I think I could have made this program from scratch using a variety of sources, and without spending for the price.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Dannette Trenchard
    • Complaint

    I'm very unhappy with the results

    When I requested a full refund according to the 30 days guarantee on money back (I believe that I'd prefer the course in my zone of time since I won't be able to participate in the live courses) I've contacted the customer service department three times with no reply. Following the review on the site, I was convinced it was likely that Yoga Renew would be a good investment but I'm very unhappy with the results.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Linda Jones
    • Complaint

    not a safe environment

    The place you are in is racist .... for the duration... jk.These live classes are not a safe environment for individuals, however when you're white or appear white, you can discover a large number of other people with the same backgrounds. For me, a person of color I had a horrible moment and i'm posting this to inform the public about this. ...... DO NOT STEAL YOUR money.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Bernard Zbicki
    • Complaint

    I am so bummed

    Ah, my god! I believe I might have been scammed. I attempted to register to take the 200-hour Yoga instruction. My credit card was debited and I received an email with the subject line "Access Course", then .... Nothing. It's just a matter of making an account, repeatedly and then being instructed to sign-up yet. I am so bummed.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Frank Orlando
    • Complaint

    It was too exaggerated

    I bought the mindfulness program and I was less than satisfied. It was a good thing that the presentation was professional-looking with good quality video and audio.Bad things - I found that a lot of the information as being very basic. This might be beneficial to a beginner, but I wanted something that was more complex. Also, the presenter appears to read out a script that I found to be boring. It was too exaggerated with very little actual substance.

    • June 1, 2023
    • by Carmen Mozisek
    • Review

    it was just a bit lengthy

    I'll shoulder the bulk of the blame for this of course. It seemed like there was an abundance of irrelevant information within the overall course. The information was good to be able to access, but was is not essential to achieve the objective of teaching. It seems to me that the 200 YTT can be split into two different certificate programs. First, to help you start to get "boots on the ground" followed by a deeper exploration of Sanskrit as well as history within a higher level of course. This didn't help with my delay that the instructor and platform changed three times in the time I was in the course. It slowed me down. However, I believe it could be reduced or condensed. I spent two years trying to complete this project and it was just a bit lengthy. At the end of the day, I'm happy that I completed it, and I now have my diploma.

    • December 20, 2023
    • by KiGearhart
    • Complaint

    I have tried to Log In for several weeks now and I always get an error message. I contacted through email Yoga renew with absolutely no response.

    • April 18, 2024
    • by Walternic
    • Complaint

    https://wiwonder.com/1xbetindiacom

    What desired outcome do you want from YogaRenew ?: Walternic

Write a review on YogaRenew

YogaRenew overview

YogaRenew is a world-class pioneer in online yoga teacher education. Our team empowers the future generation of yoga te ...Read more

Address

12 Hudson Pl 07030 Hoboken United States

Phone

$ Monetary Loss

85

View

922

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint