Wordans USA

  • (2)
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
3
2 Star
6
1 Star
5

3 Reviews 11 Complaints

  • 2 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Julie Clare
    • Complaint

    The poor service breaks my heart.

    My order came from Champion. I've had plenty of patience from them; they're an ongoing purchaser of over 1000 dollars weekly. However, at least three times, they've shipped the wrong size, and this time. Lastly, they sent a few women's shirts I didn't order and the Gildan brand. The poor service breaks my heart.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Eric Strahn
    • Complaint

    This is a company that has zero really

    This is a company that has zero really, the t-shirts were not included in my order. I found them on the phone since my client was waiting on the order over the weekend, and I was told to email him, I emailed him and after 2 days nobody returned any response or provide me with an answer to my issue. The most unreliable and ineffective company I've come across It's an unpleasant experience to work with the company. I would not suggest this business to any person.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Carol Lewis
    • Complaint

    I'm extremely disappointed

    I bought the ultra-club 8420 since I have couple of these already and love the look of them. When I placed an order for the exact model of shirts at wordans, the ones I received had different materials with different tags and distinct markings, and weren't in the exact sizes like the ones I had ordered. I'm extremely disappointed with my purchase and would love to return the shirts as soon as it's not such difficult to do it.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Thomas Venterea
    • Complaint

    The only experience I've ever had with a terrible delivery.

    What I received was slippers. They arrived inside a container that was not sealed. In fact, the box was opened. The packaging was not accompanied by any information about the item they appear to be it was as well as the tissue utilized for packing was all tied up into the form of a ball. The only experience I've ever had with a terrible delivery. I have returned it

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Stephen Yingst
    • Complaint

    I'm so disappointed.

    I placed an order for 3 Items from your firm and, when the items arrived, y'all did not inform people that the product is larger than the size you listed because I knew that, I wouldn't have purchased from your business as the product wouldn't be a good fit. Your return policy is absurd and the shipping cost is ridiculous, and the item is made of cheap materials, which is the reason I'm so disappointed.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Matt Cotten
    • Complaint

    The one I received was a complete disappointing experience

    I received my parcel and once more the boxes were only partially filled, causing the boxes to practically crush and break apart in the transportation. As I got this shipment, I noticed that all of white shirts showed black marks because they were hanging from the boxes. The shipments from Ost are fine however I've had three with damaged shirts. I did not report the small number of shirts with damage as they were not worthy of the hassle over the cost of one or two shirts for $3, however each one seems to be experiencing increasing problems.. The one I received was a complete disappointing experience. I'm hoping it's an increase in holiday traffic or new hire or some other reason and the situation will get better.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by John Daily
    • Complaint

    I purchased a windbreaker of 2x for my husband, but it was way too small

    I purchased a windbreaker of 2x for my husband, but it was way too small. I received an RA and credit for the item, however I was required to pay for return the item. I bought a new style and it was less than the one I had previously and they did not are going to charge me $10 USD restocking fee, and I have to make the payment to ship the item back. I'm not certain if these are Chinese imports or not, however the size is wrong and I'll donate it to Goodwill.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Charlotte Kelhart
    • Complaint

    I had a missing item from my order

    I love your items, but my purchase has been less than satisfactory! I had a missing item from my order, however I got charged and my credit card says it was delivered, however it wasn't. I've reached out to customer support three times, but I have not received any response! There's no number that I can call. I'm very upset and I am trying to figure out when someone is going to respond!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Terry Hartwell
    • Complaint

    I'm still waiting on a refund

    The tank's top was rolled up to make sure it wasn't transparent before making my bulk purchase. The clothing arrived transparent. In an email, they suggested to refund me, and provide the return label for shipping. The label was not able to be opened and had to wait until an electronic file. Printing pdf, contacted ups to pick them up and then were told they weren't acceptable. The explanation was given. I'm still waiting on a refund.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Regina Peterson
    • Complaint

    I'm not willing to wait more than one month to receive 12 T-shirts.

    I've tried contacting them in order to inquire about what my order was for an event but have had I have received no answer. It's my first time placing an order with them. I just ordered twelve Razorback tanks. I'm very disappointed because they say 5-7 days to ship. This is the reason I purchased from their site. I've emailed them and they was a two-day response, however nobody has responded. I purchased 12 flip-flops from a different vendor to attend the same event, and I already have the items. I'm not willing to wait more than one month to receive 12 T-shirts.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Pamela Lippert
    • Complaint

    Poor business

    I am pleased with the item the Unisex Triblend Tshirts however, I am not a fan of the price and delays in shipping. I'm extremely disappointed I was forced to reach out to my clients to inform the customers that I don't have any idea when they'll get their package because I don't exactly when I'll get the T-shirts I purchased. Poor business.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Jemal Hagos
    • Review

    My purchase was lost when it was delivered by UPS

    My purchase was lost when it was delivered by UPS. This is not at all due to Wordans but they did give me credit to order the same hats again but the ones I had ordered but really wanted are not in availability. When I ordered new hats, I had to shell out three bucks for the brand new one. ALEX was extremely welcoming and accommodating, however I shouldn't be paying extra for the hats I'm content with. The ones I purchased on the first try. I would rate them 5 stars higher than the fact that. I will certainly continue doing transactions with them into the near future and will allow them to build more of it later!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by James Vieu
    • Review

    My experience was pleasant but we're yet to get that shirt

    I made a huge clothes order for my small business and they sent everything to me except for one shirt. I was stunned since I've never experienced an issue before, but I thought to myself, every person is prone to making mistakes. In my initial contact with wordans, they were friendly and helpful! My experience was pleasant but we're yet to get that shirt

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Emma Smith
    • Review

    Very disappointed

    Very disappointed. I placed an order on 7th November. Now it's the 19th of November. I've had to spoken to the wordans staff a countless many times, but received with no response. They've taken the money from my account, but there is no sign of the items. The items were sent via express delivery. It has already been almost two months! I'd like to get a complete return.

Write a review on Wordans USA

Wordans USA overview

Wordans was launched in 2015 as a wholesale clothing company located in Canada. We are now the most affordable wholesal ...Read more

Address

2915 Ogletown Road #3077 19713 NEWARK United States

Phone

7409 903 888

$ Monetary Loss

80

View

470

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint