Union 22

  • (4)
5 Star
7
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
1
1 Star
1

8 Reviews 2 Complaints

  • 4 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Mary Messmer
    • Complaint

    my order hasn't been delivered yet

    I am convinced I made a mistake when ordering this site. However, I don't know for sure ( my order hasn't been delivered yet.) If the bad reviews sound authentic, I'm worried I've thrown away my little cash. The positive reviews seem contrived and repetitive. It would have been nice not to have chosen this opportunity.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Sharon Clarke
    • Complaint

    the experience was uncomfortable.

    My order was canceled because of one of your stores being taken over, and the funds were reimbursed, however the experience was uncomfortable.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Daniel Swank
    • Review

    I was tempted to rate five stars

    I was tempted to rate five stars, however Pants arrived with tags that had been ripped out and the second one was missing that little bag with that contained the thread was not there. It was a bit of a disappointment since they were both gifts and I was hoping they would look perfectly perfect. Perhaps if I buy from them in the future, I'll rate them 5 stars?.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Lisa Habas
    • Review

    It was a nice touch that I appreciated!

    Over the moon in the quality of my Diadora Borg Elite trainers. They arrived on time and were perfectly in good condition. Union 22's product and customer service were spot-on. The company even sent me a personal addressed note to thank me for the purchase. It was a nice touch that I appreciated! I will definitely place more orders through them in the future.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by James Geeslin
    • Review

    We will definitely use him the service again.

    I ordered a pair of Tramarosa jeans. The jeans were shipped within 3 days. It was necessary to return the item as it was the package was too large. A discount of the same size was also applied and replacements were received within three days. Refunds were issued within of 48 hours. Dale was extremely accommodating throughout the process. Quality service, as one would expect for when buying top quality goods. We will definitely use him the service again.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Kenneth Adams
    • Review

    Highly highly recommended!

    I've purchased online from Union22 numerous times throughout the past few years. When you shop online customers, they offer a personal experience, a swift email communications and personal thank you notes included with your order, like. The store also has one of the largest collection of brand names that you can find in the nation. I would love to go to this shop in the next few days! Highly highly recommended!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Sadie Shuda
    • Review

    the most enjoyable online shopping experience available

    Each time I visit Union22 I am awestruck. Their combination of extremely low costs and an extremely personal experience is the most enjoyable online shopping experience available. I am awestruck by the fact that they're not a large company and are very transparent about their policies which makes me feel confident in their services.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Angela Dimmitt
    • Review

    I'd strongly recommend this shop

    I love looking stylish and chic. It is my goal to always find views from the crowd while I'm on my way to somewhere or simply walking around city. It's hard to say if those are the traits of true narcissists, however, it's not a big deal to me. The most important thing is the fact that this business offers an extensive selection of outfits, suits, costumes, shirts as well as sweatshirts, t-shirts, and Hoodies. I usually purchase here my clothes I need to be fresh and stylish almost every day. I'm quite a clever man, and sold off my clothes to buy new ones. Shopaholics are the best. =) Thus, I'd strongly recommend this shop to anyone who wants to appear gorgeous and attractive.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Diane Stackhouse
    • Review

    He's genuine and honest

    Have been purchasing all my clothing from Dale for more than 5 years and he's the best person I've ever met and isn't too much hassle for him. He goes beyond the call of duty to satisfy his customers. He's genuine and honest. He is a great observer of new fashions and trends. You should check his website for the most reliable business

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Bradford Johnston
    • Review

    It is highly recommended.

    First time buyer. I am very pleased with my Polo shirt. It was exactly on date for next day delivery however they managed to get to deliver it. Thank you notes written by hand added a nice feature. It is highly recommended.

Write a review on Union 22

Union 22 overview

Independent clothing shop located in Liverpool. Brioni, Ermenegildo Zegna, Z Zegna, Corneliani, Tom Ford, Mackage, Twel ...Read more

Address

Victoria Street 23 Liverpool United Kingdom

Phone

1512 365 777

$ Monetary Loss

390

View

417

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint