Pacific For Less

  • (4)
5 Star
7
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
2

8 Reviews 2 Complaints

  • 4 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 23, 2023
    • by Jan Calvin
    • Complaint

    Overall, it was a satisfactory experience

    Overall, it was a satisfactory experience that we had when we traveled for a trip to Bora Bora. It was great to get the personal attention you would not get when booking travel through several online sites. The prices were similar to Costco in addition to Costco travel too.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Dino Cicconi
    • Review

    The planning and execution of the trip, as well as excellent service and intimate knowledge of the island resorts and islands we wanted to go to helped make this trip enjoyable and unforgettable. Claudia and her team are professional and committed to ensure that each aspect of the trip ran smoothly.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Scott Palma
    • Complaint

    Be extremely careful on the quotes you receive

    I was preparing my second holiday in Bora Bora. Take care when you read the quote you receive. I received two quotes that was from an incorrect year! The quote did not even mention the year however it indicated that the majority of the hotels were full, that I found odd. I was being pressured by the hotel to reserve my hotel quickly as the hotel room was already sold and so were the other categories I was looking for. After talking with a few other Travel Agents, I was able to see that the mistake was made. I'm glad that I didn't have to pay and then asked for help, or we could have gone for a trip one year earlier. After bringing this to their attention, they corrected the error, but since then, they've completely neglected my messages - I've sent two within two weeks.

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Lisa Marcus
    • Review

    outstanding customer service

    Pacific For Less planned a ideal honeymoon for our. Accommodations were fantastic and the transfers were smooth and the customer service outstanding. I will definitely be using them for the next time!

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Peter Keramidas
    • Review

    Planning, execution, excellent service

    Execution, planning, great service and intimate knowledge of the island resorts and islands we wanted to see was what made the trip effortless and unforgettable. Claudia and her team are extremely professional and focused in ensuring that each part of our trip was smooth.

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Keith Martinek
    • Review

    Cathi and her team were extremely professional

    Cathi and her team were extremely professional when helping us plan our honeymoon. It was flawless, and we didn't need to be concerned about a single detail during our vacation. There was no hidden cost and we almost completely customized the experience according to our preferences. They weren't pushy about organizing our travel plans They gave us a variety of choices as possible and let us decide. We contacted them for help in case we weren't sure and they were always prompt when responding to questions. It was a huge help, and highly recommend.

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Timothy Sullivan
    • Review

    My whole experience of working with Pacific 4 Less was fabulous

    My whole experience of working with Pacific 4 Less was fabulous. Beginning with the initial telephone consultation as well as their advice and recommendations to put my trip together and how the trip was organized and managed. I strongly endorse Pacific 4 Less for your French Polynesian travel plans and I'll be using Pacific 4 Less again in the future. I cannot wait to travel again to Tahiti

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Brian Gable
    • Review

    True professionals!

    True professionals! Our trip was the easiest and relaxing trip on the stunning Bora Bora island thanks to Pacific for Less. They were very friendly proficient and professional. The booking process was easy They are flexible in requests and have a very quick turnaround times. The recommendations they gave for food and entertainment are spot-on. I'd definitely go again for their assistance in the near future, and I will refer them to all my acquaintances!

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Karen Kelly
    • Review

    Claudia and her team was very helpful

    We're so glad that our daughter informed us of Pacific for Less! Claudia and her team was very helpful starting from the time we booked reservations about 3 years ago until the point we could finally go on our journey. They kept in touch and kept us informed regarding Covid procedures, and collaborated with resorts and the airline to ensure that the price quoted was kept for three years! We'd strongly recommend Pacific for less to any person who is planning to visit French Polynesia!

    • May 30, 2023
    • by Richard Riddle
    • Review

    We'll definitely use the service once more!

    Pacific For Leas put together an incredible itinerary for Bora Bora for our 20th anniversary celebration. We usually have a plan for our trips which is why it was wonderful for someone else to plan everything, from transportation to dining out, excursions as well as the hotel. The whole experience was effortless The drivers arrived on time and efficient, tour guides amazing and the hotel stunning. We'll definitely use the service once more!

Write a review on Pacific For Less

Pacific For Less overview

Our company has been helping customers worldwide by arranging their travel for French Polynesia for over 23 years. We h ...Read more

Address

United States

Phone

8009 152 776

$ Monetary Loss

87

View

492

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint