Jacaranda Living

  • (3)
5 Star
5
4 Star
0
3 Star
2
2 Star
2
1 Star
1

7 Reviews 3 Complaints

  • 3 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Naomi Matalon
    • Review

    I like it very much, but I didn't want to wear it

    A lovely night. I like it very much, but I didn't want to wear it until after I put a liner on my bust since it is evident that the nipples are visible and I have teenagers. It is best to wear them if you live alone or with only the other person. I wish they were lined with a bust already.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Linda Frutchey
    • Complaint

    Very unhappy.

    Their website offers a beautiful story, with images of South African Zulu women making the gowns. The dress I received was marked "made in China ". Very unhappy.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Richard Cooper
    • Complaint

    They are made in China

    I've bought 2 dresses recently. The second purchase was Louise I'm assuming. After being washed maybe two times, it has two holes at the top of the garment. It seems like your vendor has changed the type of the cotton they use because I have a couple of lovely vintage Jacaranda nightgowns that were cleaned numerous, multiple times, without causing holes to the fabric. They are made in China. If you've switched suppliers please let me know, because I'm not sure if I'll be able to buy any more nightgowns in these styles unless they are fixed.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Cathy Moore
    • Complaint

    I am shocked by the cost

    I ordered a beautiful shower cap. The material is beautiful however the cap has no liner and it's construction is shoddy. I am shocked by the cost that gives an opportunity to inadequate and shoddy craftsmanship.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by William Zimmerman
    • Complaint

    The evening dress was shipped quickly

    The evening dress was shipped quickly, with a beautiful note from "Cathy I" located in the UK. The dress is the one I was searching for and is white cotton however, it's a bit bigger than I expected as per the size chart provided by Jacaranda and I followed - I went with L. It corresponds to my measurements in the table. There are an XL and XXL higher than that but the medium size would be more appropriate. However, it's not difficult to deal with and I'm not planning back to the US to fix it, and it's comfy and lovely and I like wearing it each and every evening during the security lockdown.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by James Rickert
    • Review

    We highly recommend the items!

    Recently received a pair the Jacaranda slippers, which I was gifted. They make a great pleasure to walk around in your home. They couldn't be more comfy- excellent fit, warmth and personal touches! Highly positive reviews of other products for the home, such as the box of tissues (personal preferred martini monkey) covers for bringing some vitality to your home. We highly recommend the items!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Govind Medapati
    • Review

    Excellent customer service in Jacaranda Living. Cathy personally contacted me after I had to have a to wrap a gift even though it was the weekend of Thanksgiving. Apart from beautiful, high-quality items the company also provides traditional customer service. It's rare to find an organization care so deeply that they go out of their way to ensure that a present will be delivered with the same care. I'm a loyal customer.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by James Rickert
    • Review

    Very prompt and efficient communication

    Very prompt and efficient communication with regards to my order and exceptional personal service to customers. Wrapping and note-writing and personal emails as well as a photo of the wrapped present about to be delivered. What else can be asked for?

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Joyce Meck
    • Review

    This is a great company

    I've been searching for an elite linen business. Jacaranda offers beautiful gorgeous, luxurious, heavy-duty linens and stunning cottons. This is a great company and I'll definitely likely order more from them! I'm old-fashioned They do offer an extensive selection of flowers, but I'd like to see some more elegant flowers.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Julie Rogers
    • Review

    extremely uncommon

    I ordered some gifts for my wife. However, I was unable to find a size chart with dimensions. Your information on size lists L, S, and M and a size number but there's no measurement. Your acknowledgement of order was found in my GMail SPAM mailbox, which is extremely uncommon.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Robert Ryan
    • Review

    I received an apology immediately as well as a discount coupon

    In the event that I did not receive my discount as a new customer at the time I signed up, I emailed. I received an apology immediately as well as a discount coupon. When I made my purchase it was shipped promptly and perfectly in order.

Write a review on Jacaranda Living

Jacaranda Living overview

Wholesalers and Retailers of high-quality embroidery on bed and bath linens for the spa and home and sleepwear for ladi ...Read more

Address

Worcester Street 177, suite 302 02481 Wellesley United States

Phone

781 416 3533

$ Monetary Loss

0

View

444

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint