5 Star
2
4 Star
3
3 Star
3
2 Star
1
1 Star
0

8 Reviews 1 Complaint

  • 4 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Jim Phillips
    • Review

    I had to return my sandals

    My experience between placing my order and receiving the product was excellent. Once I received my beautiful sandals made of leather, I realized I could not walk with these shoes. Unfortunately, I had to return my sandals. Being 74 years old might be a factor in my inability to walk with the most beautiful shoes!

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Dennis Collins
    • Complaint

    There was no txt message or email confirmation of my order nearly a full day after placing my order. It's not often that this is the case with other purchases online...

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Kurt Thompson
    • Review

    disappointed with the size

    For a stocking of a larger size the stockings were slim in the calves.. My height is 5'7, and I weigh 135 pounds and my calves are typical in dimensions. I love the color, but am disappointed with the size.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Krista Greene
    • Review

    the process of delivery was abysmal

    The process of purchasing online was simple and fast, but the process of delivery was abysmal. It took 4 days for Ups for pickup. I'm waiting to receive the boots.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Joanne Hart
    • Review

    Very pretty overall

    I loved the employees. They are beautiful and cozy. The zipper slides down and it is extremely annoying and I'd expect more from a high-end pair. They are also a nice quality brand. My feet were blistered to after I wore them just a couple of times, this is quite insane considering the quality of these boots but I'm going to accept the benefit of doubt and hope that when they get used to my feet, they'll be able to stop. Very pretty overall, however not the best boots I have.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Deborah Leonard
    • Review

    The shoes are fantastic and the shopping journey was wonderful

    The shoes are fantastic and the shopping journey was wonderful. However, these shoes caused me to develop blisters on the upper and lower part of my feet. I'm hoping I'll be able use them in the home and spread them slightly, but I am worried this has related to the style and the way that the leather is crisscrossed.

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Satish Gurjar
    • Review

    Fantastic service and excellent experience

    Fantastic service and excellent experience We really enjoyed shopping at Bulo at first and we are very pleased with the new boots. I asked the store to look in carrying my preferred shoe brand, Chie Mihara...here's hoping!

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Aaron Rollins
    • Review

    Thank you so much for aiding me in finding the perfect dress!

    I was wondering what I could do to find a reasonable, stylish and comfortable pair of dress shoes to wear for my wedding. I was quickly shown couple of options as well as received positive feedback on which were the most appealing and suited to my needs. The group even looked over a picture of the dress I was wearing while deciding the one that was most suitable. Thank you so much for aiding me in finding the perfect dress!

    • May 27, 2023
    • by Bobby Malick
    • Review

    I am eager to visit again!

    The spring shoe selection is vibrant, timeless, and trendy! The salesperson who helped me was knowledgeable of the brand names and gave me fascinating information about the quality of products as well as design. The enthusiasm they showed in the brand, coupled with great feedback about the fit and style helped me have a lot of exciting to buy three pairs of spring sandals! I am eager to visit again!

Write a review on Bulo

Bulo overview

At Bulo, our shoemaking tradition dates back to the 1800s, and modern design goes together. We particularly enjoy worki ...Read more

Address

418 Hayes St, San Francisco, CA 94102, United States

Phone

4152 554 939

$ Monetary Loss

0

View

477

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint