Quick shopiie

  • (1)
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
7

0 Reviews 7 Complaints

  • 1 out of 5

User submitted media

    • January 8, 2024
    • by B. Pacocha
    • Complaint

    Take more than 5weeks For Delivery

    I bought a pair Jordans shoes. It took 5 weeks for them to arrive. came in. They're imitation knockoffs and are the most substandard quality I've seen. I have many pairs of them and they are not authentic. They look like Play-Doh, with painted on them. When I tried to return the shoes, they said they'd only offer me 15%. When I threatened to file a complaint and report them, they told me they'd offer me just 25%. They'll accept my return as they claim that because of their quality it isn't any reason for me to return these shoes.

    What desired outcome do you want from Quick shopiie?: 200
    • January 9, 2024
    • by Shah Faisal
    • Complaint

    I spent $164 and received nothing but the Usps tracking number. I would like to assist other customers in order to ensure that they don't fall victim to scams similar to what I did. Should it be possible, I'd like my money returned.

    • January 11, 2024
    • by Butler
    • Complaint

    Fraud Alert

    Two photos are attached of the places they have charged me, and If you check, there's no address for shipping shown. My address was entered the address box... Where are they? They're not responding to my messages, and the phone number appears to be fake. It says that I purchased a shoe for men while I was ordering a woman's size 7 shoe.

    What desired outcome do you want from Quick shopiie?: 190
    • January 11, 2024
    • by Mekam
    • Complaint

    Fake Contact Number

    I ordered a pair of Nike Jordan's, they took my 187.00 the contact number was false and if you attempt to access their site, you will find sell only clothing ! I would like to know who is behind this site Jan 09, 2024 fake tracker number.

    What desired outcome do you want from Quick shopiie?: 190
    • January 12, 2024
    • by O. Butler
    • Complaint

    I've attached two photos in which they have charged me and If you check, there's no shipping address listed. My address was entered the address box... Where are they? They're not responding to my messages, and the phone number appears to be fake. It says that I placed an order for a men's shoe but I purchased a Women's size 7 shoe.

    • January 16, 2024
    • by Semat P.
    • Complaint

    Wrong Size and Poor Quality

    Two addresses. Can't be reached and phone has been disconnected following the purchase of $399 Nike shoes. Size and quality are incorrect. The company won't return my shoes because of the poor quality and size.

    What desired outcome do you want from Quick shopiie?: 400
    • January 17, 2024
    • by Romy Aguer
    • Complaint

    No tracker and Not Order Received

    I bought a pair shoes from Quickshopiie.com for my husband's birthday for New Year's Eve with a price of 205USD. After I paid, I waited for an invoice or some kind of confirmation. It wasn't received. I made an email to the site indicating when I'd receive the product. The website responded which I was to receive prior to the start of new year. There was an expedited delivery that was added to my purchase free of charge. Within two days I was concerned because I saw negative feedback about the website. I then tried to call the number listed found on their website only to learn that it's an official note! I reported the transaction of the credit card for fraud. The item has not arrived. product and there isn't tracker for the item.

    What desired outcome do you want from Quick shopiie?: 205

Write a review on Quick shopiie

Quick shopiie overview

Quickshopie is an excellent marketplace offering everything from t-shirts and sneakers. Quickshopie have a single guidin ...Read more

Address

14 Old Eagle Road, Freehold Township, New Jersey, 07728 United States

Phone

929 235-8892

$ Monetary Loss

1166

View

992

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint