Lipomarts

  • (1)
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
6

0 Reviews 6 Complaints

  • 1 out of 5

User submitted media

    • January 8, 2024
    • by Shannon Gardner
    • Complaint

    Blotchy and Discolored Item Deliverd

    The purchase was an old brown Titan sweatshirt. It was on the floor in Jamaica NY for half a month. It did get there but it was a disaster. It was extremely shiny, blotchy, and stained with the rubber iron logos. Linda is the customer support agent who has no value to resolve the issue. I sent them pictures of the items on their website and pictures of the items I received to return it for a reimbursement and their response was: Sorry, There was no. $75 for the most ugly sweatshirt of the year. The company and the product are awful! The photo of the both the front and back of the shirt are on their website. This is the other one that I got

    What desired outcome do you want from Lipomarts?: 90
    • January 9, 2024
    • by Kande
    • Complaint

    Avoid wasting your time

    My husband bought an NFL jersey on this site about one month ago. It's not gone to Jamaica NY, just like some of the reviews. Avoid wasting your dollars, as anyone who messages "Linda" is a JOKE and is just going to send the user circular emails.

    What desired outcome do you want from Lipomarts?: 130
    • January 11, 2024
    • by Louis Risolio
    • Complaint

    Avoid Buying from Lipomarts

    Avoid buying from this business. We ordered the item. It took nearly one month to receive it, which means you are free of returns.30 days from the date of purchase. If you attempt to return the product. If it isn't fitting the way you want it to, you can't return it since you picked the size.If you are not happy with the colour, you are able to return the item. Business practices that are sloppy and unprofessional.

    • January 12, 2024
    • by S. Wilson
    • Complaint

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

    I ordered 2 NFL jackets on 31.12.2023. and On 02.01.2024, the label is from USPS Jamaica, New York, and as of 12.01.2024, it's still being shipped to Jamaica, New York. Received an email that states you are that says you are not able to cancel the order or refund because it's being transported. They gave 10% off for my subsequent purchases. It was a complete insult.

    What desired outcome do you want from Lipomarts?: 250
    • January 16, 2024
    • by M. Kirli
    • Complaint

    Missing and Damaged Product

    There was an advertisement of jerseys for sale on Instagram. I placed an order for two, but only received one. The other one was broken. I sent them an email telling that they had promised to make an exchange. In response to my request for confirmation regarding the amount that will receive in return and when I should expect to receive the refund, I was informed that they were unable to make a refund due to the fact that I'd initiated an account dispute. This means it will take a while to get my refund because it was because I "opened a dispute". What I actually did was send an email to complain concerning a product that was not delivered and an item that was damaged.

    • January 17, 2024
    • by Gislason
    • Complaint

    Contact Number NOT Work

    I purchased a shirt on January 9th 2024. Then they have taken the money out of my account, but they never sent it. Received an email saying that the delivery label processed, the shipment was located in Jamaica New York, toll free does not work.

    What desired outcome do you want from Lipomarts?: 160

Write a review on Lipomarts

Lipomarts overview

Lipomarts' T-shirt brand designs and prints are made by Lipomarts in the USA. Lipomarts screen print our graphics using ...Read more

Address

2211 Kelton Ave, Los Angeles, California 90064, United States

Phone

805 365 0055

$ Monetary Loss

599

View

305

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint