5 Star
0
4 Star
1
3 Star
5
2 Star
3
1 Star
1

6 Reviews 4 Complaints

  • 3 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Darlene Ford
    • Review

    I hadn't received my package

    I was delighted with how the company communicated with me regarding my purchase, but I hadn't received my package and received a message saying that the package had been delivered. I'm assuming that you left my address off of the box, and that's why my P.O. could not show it.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Melissa Kuskin
    • Complaint

    It's not a good experience

    I've been ordering from Leonisa since the beginning of time... purchased the latest piece, expecting it to arrive by post like every time... Nope It was sent with a signature requirement. I received one package from them, which was missing or stolen. .... One of many order with them... They require signatures. It's a challenge when in the office or taking a holiday... since I'm on vacation and the purchase has to go back. It's not a good experience.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Joe Spears
    • Review

    Not impressed

    I recently purchased the Truly invisible sheer shaper short. Not impressed. Legs rolled every when I got up. I also bought a smaller cup bra strapless. However, the smaller cups weren't an option and I was forced opt for the 34B, which was way too large. I returned the bra to get full reimbursement. It's not the shorts with the shaper because I didn't wear them during the entire day.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Suzanne Guerry
    • Review

    The remainder of the suit appears to be good.

    I am a huge fan of Leonisa due to the fact that I'm Colombian However, the straps on the body suit hurt my shoulders, and the seams on the other side of the butt is coming unfinished. The remainder of the suit appears to be good.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Ruth Clark
    • Review

    The delivery amazing and quick

    The delivery amazing and quick. only issue with this product is that the straps of the bra feel very thin and aren't as strong as the bra itself has great hold and is ideal for tops when you've got big boobs, they just keep stretching so you have to pull the straps up for a firm hold.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Michelle Madera
    • Complaint

    Your designs are extremely sharp! !

    The sizes on bras have very little cups. They do not have an organic shape . The materials are very scratchy. The design and size do not match a women's cup. Your designs are extremely sharp! !

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Helen Girard
    • Review

    I read the instructions about being extra careful

    The process of ordering and delivery was easy! However, after I read the instructions about being extra careful, the mesh backing tore. I opted for a medium to provide additional support, but it was too loose and did not fit properly. It didn't provide me with the support I require to support my abdomen.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by William Andersen
    • Complaint

    The measurements listed do not reflect the actual size

    The measurements listed do not reflect the actual size. I usually wear a medium but I went for a large, but couldn't get the panties past my knees. Make sure you order 2 sizes bigger than the normal size. Pants aren't returnable! Be careful when purchasing.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Daniel Muskat
    • Review

    I'm really pleased with everything I purchased

    I'm really pleased with everything I purchased, and am grateful for the extra shipping, but it I was concerned about going to FedEx to collect them since I wasn't in my home at the time they arrived. I've previously ordered from them and was not needed to sign the order.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Philip Eckel
    • Complaint

    they do not take the time to reply

    Without any evidence to support this It appears that there was an intention to overcharge (the business charged sales tax even in a state which does not impose sales tax on clothes). In my request for either an adjustment or explanation of the reason sales tax was in the first place, I was given two canned answers First I was initially told they charge every person sales tax (even in states that don't ...? ) Then, after I inquired (concerned over where the cash would be going, if not towards the state) I received an email with a copy/paste of a FAQ that said that they collect sales tax in states that have sales tax but they're not answering the issue of how. Then I asked the unanswered query again, asking why I was being charged for this service even though my state does not collect taxes, but I haven't heard anything since receiving the email was sent nine days ago. All I've received since is an invitation to read the business. After a string of negative things that happened during the transaction I returned the item without opening it. The items were nice, but they aren't the best, but it's a bad encounter that didn't inspire confidence or feelings of value. Perhaps there's a motive behind why they're the only company that I've had to pay sales tax but they did not in my two previous purchases of the same item and yet they do not take the time to reply what do they know?

Write a review on Leonisa

Leonisa overview

Leonisa is a Colombian clothing manufacturer retailing lingerie formalwear, swimwear, underwear, and activewear for fem ...Read more

Address

United States

Phone

3154 284 306

$ Monetary Loss

0

View

809

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint