Convergent Outsourcing Inc

  • (1)
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
7

0 Reviews 7 Complaints

  • 1 out of 5

User submitted media

    • January 6, 2024
    • by Joey Hume
    • Complaint

    Scary Third-Party Bill Collector

    I have been a an innocent victim when it comes to purchasing my phone. I am left paying the invoice. And then I don't pay it. I am in collection. It was how I ended up getting victimized by a fraudster, and was left with the debt. It's a third-party bill collector. Therefore, they employ a variety of strategies to force you to to pay them regardless if they are victims of fraud. Verizon I'm dealing with. I attempt to present my story but they just didn't seem to take any notice of it. They demanded cash no matter the cost. The phone isn't mine. telephone. I'm the victim of fraud perpetrated by an e-catfish. Convergent Outsourcing Inc is being sued for shady business methods.

    What desired outcome do you want from Convergent Outsourcing Inc?: $100
    • January 9, 2024
    • by Marie Hays
    • Complaint

    Extremely Cautious

    Today I got a mailer and called them on their phone number. The person who answered the line asked me for my name. I told him I will not provide my personal information or other personal information because they are a fraud. Goodbye. Be careful not to divulge any of your details, no matter how many times they threaten to harm your safety.

    • January 11, 2024
    • by Pete Marker
    • Complaint

    Number Mismatch

    When SunTrust Bank and BB&T merged into Trust Bank, I received the letter of a business known as Convergent Outsourcing, Inc stating I owed SunTrust Bank $161.95, but it would be willing to accept 80.98 in order to "settle" account. When I read the letter carefully and confirming that I did not have any debt I spotted that the address of return was ATERSO01 located in Oaks PA. This could be a fraud since the numbers don't match the Convergent Outsourcing number listed online.

    What desired outcome do you want from Convergent Outsourcing Inc?: 80
    • January 12, 2024
    • by R. Robin
    • Complaint

    Be Aware From Telecome Scam

    The caller claimed I owe T-mobile $428.37A lady said that my account was shut, and I asked what number is associated with this T-mobile account. She recited my phone number, and said that T mobile does not send any customer to collections if you have been paying their bills punctually for 10 years particularly when they are not in default. I asked them where they were situated, and she said the oaks Pa and I replied that's great, I live located in phoenixville just 3 miles away from oaks. How do I pay the bill in person? She told me I'm sorry, I might be dialing the wrong number. She I was disconnected.

    • January 13, 2024
    • by Jen
    • Complaint

    I received a letter saying that I owe a due towards Credit One bank for 750 dollars. It's been a while since I had this account, and I'm not sure what I should do. I need help from someone. I've looked this business online and found a lot of negative reviews as well as law suits are in the works. What's the most effective thing to start with?

    • January 16, 2024
    • by K. Thompson
    • Complaint

    Fraud Alert

    The letter was sent from the address I've disclosed. The letter I received indicates that it was via Convergent Outsourcing, Inc. It states that I have to pay $$23,447.24 in a debt to Citizens Bank NA but "If you have the ability, we can accept 25% of your total balance due to satisfy your account. The full amount of $5,861.81 must be receive in our office by an agreed upon date. If you are interested in taking advantage of this opportunity, call our office within 14 days of this letter." When I checked my credit report in search of a method to identify these individuals and found this What I'm wondering is whether this company has was hacked by Convergent Outsourcing after they did an informal check of my credit score or are the one seeking to defraud people. Whatever the case I have no outstanding loans and don't due Citizens Bank a single dime and I am sure that this is not a fraud.

    • January 17, 2024
    • by Callie Crashel
    • Complaint

    Just Big Scam

    My husband was involved in a similar experience with ATERS001, also known as Convergent Outsourcing. The company claims that he owes $129.68 to T-Mobile and should he pay an amount that was lower than $51.87 (40 percent lower) within fourteen days from receiving the notice, it would be enough to pay the bill. It's funny because we've been together for more than 15 years, and throughout that time have not used T-Mobile and this is an unsettling situation. My husband was an T-Mobile account around 18 years ago. He then shut down the account after accumulating the balance due. The account was closed and he paid the balance back to T-Mobile several years back. After we bought our home, there was no reference to an outstanding balance to T-Mobile on our credit reports. were checked. Even now, there's still no sign of a debt attributable to T-Mobile.This is a huge fraud. They are trying for people to accept their scam. Don't be fooled by it.

Write a review on Convergent Outsourcing Inc

Convergent Outsourcing Inc overview

Convergent Outsourcing Inc's core offer is a approach to service that is built on the concept of operational excellence ...Read more

Address

800 SW 39th St Renton, WA 98057-4975

Email

Phone

888 446 4733

$ Monetary Loss

167

View

329

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint