A.K. RIKK's

  • (4)
5 Star
4
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
2
1 Star
1

7 Reviews 3 Complaints

  • 4 out of 5

User submitted media

    • May 22, 2023
    • by Tina Cohen
    • Complaint

    I won't order from A.K again

    I have placed orders on the Internet twice with A.K. Rikks. They both disappointed me, and I wouldn't recommend this store to other customers. Based on my experience, more recently, I made an order ( that took an incredibly long time to be delivered, partially due to shipping issues). The pants finally arrived. I was shocked to discover that they did not match the description outlined in the report. I verified the size information on the brand's website before purchasing, as it is a final sale product. In my initial contact with A.K. Rikks to inquire about the item, I was advised to sell the article on The Real Real. I was informed that I'd receive an email from them, but it did not happen. My first order resulted in a bag with the iconic keychain missing. Do you think someone in the organization has an element of quality assurance on the merchandise before it's shipped?

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Richard Walsh
    • Complaint

    the gold ring didn't come in the pouch from Charlotte Chesnais or box,

    I bought the gold ring created by Charlotte Chesnais, for a bargain price during a sales. When I got the piece, I was sure to examine the ring from all angles because I was surprised to find that it didn't come in the pouch from Charlotte Chesnais or box, which is the norm to receive with the jewelry piece. There were three small scratches to the sides of the ring. I made a photo and sent an mail at A.K.RIKK's customer service, asking whether they would be able to consider the possibility of an exchange, however after 3 days, I've yet to receive any response. The ring has been placed in the box was in it and is on the kitchen table. I'm not quite sure what to do when customer service doesn't respond to concerns similar to this.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Samuel Kinney
    • Complaint

    The customer was not able purchase the product

    A representative was on the phone to discuss the item listed in their store online. We decided to buy the product via the web, and asked the agent to hold the product. The item was then released to another buyer. The customer was not able purchase the product. It was a very disappointed. The store is the first priority as well as a time gap between the time of placing an order and the fulfillment.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by John Sembrot
    • Review

    very pleased with the items I received

    The majority of my purchase was completed because of the huge volume of sales inventory. Was very pleased with the items I received, but surprised that some items weren't available, despite being capable of ordering and paying for them via the web. Still, I'll shop at AKs. I love it.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Joanie Gudonis
    • Review

    Friendly managers and helpful advisors

    Modern online store that offers an extensive selection of items to suit every need. Friendly managers and helpful advisors who've never been able to help in the selection of an item. Thanks!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by John Kramer
    • Review

    The package arrived in excellent quality

    The package arrived in excellent quality, and I was able to receive the package in just two days and a personalized message on the receipt. The personal touches were incorporated into the purchasing process and the item was delivered in an elegant package.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by William Feller
    • Review

    Super fast shipping

    Super fast shipping, great communication Beautiful Zegna suede chelsea boots!! We highly recommend A.K.Rikk's. Only ever bought on the internet however, I've heard that the actual store located in Grand Rapids MI is a should-visit! !

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Linda Kellett
    • Review

    these guys are amazing!

    Absolutely in love with the Zimmermann shirt I purchased! It's a great fit and the price was the most affordable one and I'm so happy I discovered AK Rikks to get this! We will definitely purchase from the site again. They were SO responsive to my orders and I was very impressed with the emphasis on service to customers and the experience. This isn't easy to find nowadays, but these guys are amazing!

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Stewart Heckman
    • Review

    Absolutely the top and will recommend them to all my family and friends

    It's intriguing to observe how the ambience can be in A.K. RIKK'S store. Customer support is top-notch They provide top quality service. receive products created by designers who create gorgeous clothes . Absolutely the top and will recommend them to all my family and friends.

    • May 28, 2023
    • by Douglas Rubenstein
    • Review

    I'll always be there to be there for you!

    Do I need to say that I'm blessed to be a well-traveled person and with Boutique Buenos Aires influence. The place to be to be in Grand Rapids to shop. High-end, elegant style and the best experience for everything that shopping in a non-virtual way ought to be. BRAVO AK Rikks! I'll always be there to be there for you!

Write a review on A.K. RIKK’s

A.K. RIKK's overview

A.K. Rikk's is the ultimate online retailer of ladies' and men's clothes, footwear, and accessories. We're tastemakers, ...Read more

Address

6303 28th St. 49546 Grand Rapids United States

Phone

616 957 3242

$ Monetary Loss

700

View

438

Ads

About Bigscam

Bigscam.org offers resources and tips to help individuals protect themselves from scams and fraud. It provides information on spotting and avoiding common scams and what to do if you fall victim to a scam.

Start resolving now

Submit a complaint and get your issue resolved

File a complaint